Our Team

Our Team

  • Stef Harris

    Gallery Manager

  • Emily Winslade

    Gallery Coordinator

  • Dr Jennifer Harrison

    The Dax Centre Poetry Collection Manager and Honorary Psychiatry Fellow

The Board

  • Board Members

  • Chair

    Ms Lucy Myer BComm

  • Directors

    Mr Ewan Barron, CA, RCA

    Dr Mark Cross, MBChB, MRCPsych, FRANZCP

    Dr Rod Farmer BA/BSc (Hons), Masters (Sociology), PhD Engineering (Human-Computer Interaction)

    Mr Rob Gerrand BA, FAMI, FAICD

    Mr Cameron Solnordal

    Mr Craig Connelly

    Ms Rachel Green BAS (Hons), Grad Cert Management

    Dr Lynne Coulson Barr OAM

    Ms Genevieve Collins BA (Hnrs), LLB, GAICD


30 Royal Parade
Kenneth Myer Building
Parkville Vic 3010
+61 3 9349 2538 


Wednesday to Friday
11.00am to 3.30pm

Follow Us —
National Standards for Mental Health Services - IHCA Certified

Part of the SANE Australia Group

SANE Australia logo

The Dax Centre acknowledges the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as traditional custodians of the land on which it operates. We pay respect to Elders past, present and emerging, and value the rich history, unbroken culture and ongoing connection of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people to country. The Dax Centre values diversity. We are committed to proving a safe, culturally appropriate, and inclusive service for all people, regardless of their ethnicity, faith, disability, sexuality, or gender identity.

Aboriginal flag
Torres Strait Islander flag
Trans Pride flag

© The Dax Centre. All rights reserved.

SANE is a public company limited by guarantee and registered tax-exempt charity with DGR (Deductible Gift Recipient) status.

Charity ABN 92 006 533 606. Donations of $2 or more are tax deductible. SANE, PO Box 1226, Carlton VIC 3053.